Go to Content
1-877-767-4733

Testimonials

PROSHRED® takes pride in delivering our clients an easy, efficient, and pleasant experience. View our customer testimonials below and see what great things our clients had to say.

positive review 

Talk about taking the worry out of things, from the paper schedule to the lady who calls to confirm the schedule the day before to the driver(s) who are courteous and professional to even the owner whom I've had answer the phones and help me, this is a top notch organization

Todd
12/31/2019

Pro-Shred is the best thing since sliced bread, and a must for any work-from-home professional. Stop wasting time and money on those forever-jamming dusty and noisy paper shredders. Let Proshred deal with all.

Aaron
5/13/2017

We do an annual Shred Event for our real estate business, and this Pro Shred operation is the perfect business partner. Locally owned, Mike and his crew run a top notch business. Professional, the best trucks and equipment, always on time, everyone is so friendly - this is why we love and support local businesses. Keep up the great work!

Carol
5/23/2017
positive review 

5 Stars—6 Stars if I could

Ron
2/13/2019

ProShred is easy and inexpensive.

I have limited need for shredding services--every year or two, I need to shred some old credit card slips and bank statements and such. It is always very easy to load 8-10 boxes of stuff in the back of my station wagon, drive it over to ProShred and then unload it into a bin, pay the fee and I'm on my way. Easy peasy. The staff is aways friendly and cheerful; they will do my shredding for the foreseeable future.

Dave
5/09/2017

I cannot provide enough positive feedback regarding ProShred Arizona. Patty, Joe, and the entire Proshred Arizona team consistently exceeding expectations. Proshred Arizona also regularly supports community causes. I highly recommend working with Proshred Arizona for all of your document destruction and shredding needs.

Jason
2/04/2014
positive review 

Wonderful service! Terry is friendly and always willing to help!

Norma
1/08/2019
positive review 

We used ProShred for a recent community event and were so happy with the service. The truck showed up on time and the team members were professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We didn’t have to lift a finger. What more could you ask for?

Julie
10/01/2018

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.